DIY     OBD-II Codes     Fix your Car     Repair Manuals

Advertisement

Site Links

Honda Prelude forum

Honda Prelude forum - Honda Prelude forum

Forum -> Honda -> Prelude

previous < 1  2  3  4  5  6 > next
While i was at school some d*** stole the plastic vents next to the headlights of my 94 lu..
Thread created by: Tony on Monday, April 28 2003 at 18:18:57 CDT
posts: 1
hi,
Thread created by: Shawn on Friday, April 25 2003 at 00:19:44 CDT

Hello everyone!
Thread created by: Shannon on Thursday, April 24 2003 at 14:00:45 CDT
posts: 1
does anyone know the exact angle of the antenna hole on a 1994 prelude so that i can put a..
Thread created by: Flopmasta on Friday, April 18 2003 at 14:18:40 CDT
if anyone has any information on this..please let me know..Thanks
Thread created by: Steve on Thursday, April 3 2003 at 20:05:20 CDT
I have a 99 Prelude S for sale... It is all stock and im asking $14,650 for it... We can w..
Thread created by: Anthony Tran on Sunday, March 30 2003 at 16:39:27 CDT
posts: 1
Is there a way that you can make a prelude a Targa Top? if so let me know hit me up at my ..
Thread created by: Jdizza on Tuesday, February 25 2003 at 11:11:05 CDT
I got a 93 Honda Prelude Si but I'm trying to put the 94 Honda Prelude Si guage cluster on..
Thread created by: Itazura on Monday, December 9 2002 at 17:07:41 CDT
I have a brand new set of racing hart evolution c2's with kumho ecsta 711 tires on them ba..
Thread created by: Arrrmand on Tuesday, October 22 2002 at 21:24:49 CDT
hi all...
Thread created by: Agus on Friday, October 18 2002 at 17:33:40 CDT

previous < 1  2  3  4  5  6 > next

Forum -> Honda -> Prelude