DIY     OBD-II Codes     Fix your Car     Repair Manuals

Advertisement

Site Links

Honda Prelude forum

Honda Prelude forum - Honda Prelude forum

Forum -> Honda -> Prelude

previous < 1  2  3  4  5  6 > next
Just purchased a 2.0SI but I still own my 2.0S, it needs an alternator, some engine work, ..
Thread created by: Joshua on Wednesday, November 19 2003 at 23:59:59 CDT
I am selling a pair of red and black racing seats. They look like the Sparco torino racing..
Thread created by: Tim Wheeler on Saturday, October 18 2003 at 23:27:39 CDT

I was wondering if anyone knew if the Greddy Turbo kits worked on the SH model. If not cou..
Thread created by: Ryan on Friday, August 29 2003 at 00:58:31 CDT
I'm selling my 97 green prelude, 75k miles. Minor body damage. Asking price $8500.
Thread created by: Hwan on Monday, August 25 2003 at 23:11:44 CDT
stock 2000 honda sh stock wheels for 100 00 not including shipping
Thread created by: Buy These Rims on Monday, April 7 2003 at 03:50:45 CDT
I've got a truly weird problem with my '91 Prelude Si 4WS in the power steering response. ..
Thread created by: Aaron on Thursday, August 21 2003 at 13:22:34 CDT
I'm parting out a 1998 honda prelude. I have some parts left such as doors, windows, plast..
Thread created by: Alex on Tuesday, August 5 2003 at 22:07:57 CDT
I assembled a custom turbo onto my prelude 97 vtec sh. It never ran righ so i decided to p..
Thread created by: Prepaidprelude Ppp on Tuesday, July 29 2003 at 20:13:01 CDT
alright, just yesterday i was in my prelude taking off my shift knob, and i was spinning t..
Thread created by: Shazoo on Monday, July 14 2003 at 14:42:02 CDT
Has anyone experienced this? I turn off my car, but my break lights (including the light i..
Thread created by: Jazzy on Sunday, July 13 2003 at 19:18:48 CDT

previous < 1  2  3  4  5  6 > next

Forum -> Honda -> Prelude